Featured On the Reef ~ Ali Isaac

 

 

On the Reef is a series featuring fabulous indie authors from around the blogosphere and beyond. Titles, covers, and blurbs that catch my eye, new releases, great reads… Basically, authors I’d like to highlight and works I’d like to share with my fellow book-loving word nerds. Happy Reading!

 

Featured

 

Conor Kelly by Ali Isaac

(The Tir Na Nog Trilogy Book 1)

Abducted by the fae, unlikely hero Conor Kelly, a wheelchair-bound teen, is transported back in time to the shadowy past of Ireland’s long lost legend.

In a race to find the mystical Four Treasures of Eirean before the Otherworld flickers out of existence, Conor discovers he is not the only one seeking their power. But power is danger, and magic brings perilous consequences which threaten everything Conor has ever known or believed in.

You can get your copy here: πŸ™‚

Amazon US | Amazon UK

 

 

About Ali:

Who is Ali? I’ll tell you who I’m not. I’m not an archaeologist, or a historian. I’m not a scientist, or a scholar. I’m not an expert in anything, and don’t claim to be. The more I learn, the more I realise how little I know.

I’m just me, and I’m inexplicably drawn to the places of the past, the really ancient places of Ireland, where the ghosts of those who lived there once still cling, their voices sighing on the breeze. They are legend. They are myth. They want their stories known. So that is what I do.

Who is Ali? I am a conduit between past and present, a writer, a storyteller. I am the Guardian of Irish Mythology.

Website / Blog
Amazon Author Page (Please check out her other books here)

 

On the Reef: The Shark’s Friday Feature

 

9 thoughts on “Featured On the Reef ~ Ali Isaac

Talk to the Shark

